Ready Made Slipcovers

Custom Made Slipcovers

Fabric by Yard

 
Email ID
Code
Advance Search
Order Now
888-405-4758
We Accept
Recent Testimonials

 
 

Recent Testimonials:

3rd Party Ratings Before and After
 

have ordered from this site twice now. Each time i feel i got good value for the money. The slipcover i ordered for my lounge chair fit perfectly and now my blue chair matches my beige furniture
Bev 2/21/2012 12:52:54 PM     Furniture Slipcover |

I am very satisfied with my slip cover. I plan on purchasing a second one too. I had a slipcover custom made elsewhere, and it is not nearly as nice as the one I purchased from Slipcovershop.com.
B. Runnel 2/21/2012 1:32:18 PM    Custom Couch Cover |

The Slip Cover Shop rates an A+++ for quality, value and service. A simple ordering process, a great selection of fabrics, an unbelievably great price and delivered by standard shipping in a couple days.
I canít figure out how they can create such a beautiful, custom product so quickly. Iíve already told my friends!
J. Stratowski 2/16/2012 7:26:00 PM  
Cushion Cover | Custom Couch Cover |
 

Love the arm covers! The color is a near match to my Rowes sofa (thanks for the swatches!). The fit is as perfect as it can be without a custom-measurement expert. The fabric extends just far enough to cover the damage from our beloved cats. Thanks!
L Deak 2/16/2012 2:28:55 PM     Arm Cover Protectors|


Truthfully, Im so picky I never expected to be satisfied. I couldnít be more happy with the 7 custom pillow covers I ordered. The fabric is beautiful and the finished product is exceptional, and this was such a bargain for custom work. Customer service representatives I spoke with were knowledgeable and helpful. Shipping was quick. Overall, the best purchase Iíve made online.
Wendy D 2/10/2012 2:46:44 AM     Custom Pillow Cover


Thank you for the wonderful job you did on my custom slipcover. It fit very well and makes this old (but sturdy) chair look great again. I was a little worried in case I made a mistake on the measurements, but everything came out great. Your workmanship is great. I highly recommend your custom service.
L. A. Newman 2/10/2012 4:51:07 PM    Cushion Cover | Custom Couch Cover |


I have a great, but old sectional couch. We love it, but the covers on the seat cushions were tearing, making it look very bad. I was thrilled when I found your website, although I doubted the end result. I ordered zippered seat cushion covers and they are FANTASTIC!! They fit perfectly, look great, and are washable :-), which is important in a family with 2 kids, 3 cats and a dog. For a little over $300 you helped me greatly extend the life of a couch we love!!! THANK YOU for great work and prompt delivery on a fantastic product!
A. Wilson 2/9/2012 9:37:28 AM     Cushion Cover |


The custom slipcovers for my sofa are wonderful. Ordering was easy and SLIPCOVERSHOP caught an error on my measurements so there were no mistakes. They arrived so quickly and they were so easy to put on. Thank you.
Nancy B 2/7/2012 4:10:02 PM     Custom Couch Cover |
 

I received my slipcovers yesterday and they are just beautiful. I could not be happier. They fit perfectly and look great. I was a little concerned when I ordered them. I thought that they might not be up to my expectations. I was wrong. They far exceeded what I expected. Before I ordered I went to several upholstery shops for an estimate price on my covers and they wanted more money just for the labor than what I paid to you for labor, fabric, and shipping. Thank you. The cushions in my old motor home are so nice now that I posted pictures of them on my face book page. I will recommend you to all of my friends. You have permission to post my testimonial anywhere you like. You did a great job. I am one happy camper.
Will Doyle 1/26/2012 10:28:08 AM     Elasticized Cushion Cover | Custom Couch Cover |
 
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my chair covers. The quality of the material was exceptional. The craftsmanship of the covers was well done and the fit, right on target. I have passed your info on to fellow workers. Keep up the great work.
S. A. McGuire 11/30/2011 6:02:37 PM     Dining Chair Slipcover |


I wanted to say thanks for the quick delivery of my slipcovers. I was so happy and surprised to receive them the next day (especially as i did not order them overnight). I was also very pleased with the quality, look, fit and price of the covers. I ordered these for my dining chairs and they look great! I received many compliments over the holidays. I will definitely be ordering more for my couches as well. Thanks for the great service and product!
P Schwerter 11/29/2011 12:21:36 PM     Custom Dining Chair Cover |
 

I ordered custom covers in black for two club chairs with separate zippered back and seat cushions. I was very skeptical but ordered anyway. The only challenging part was measuring the chairs but the instructions were clear and easy to follow along. The how-to video helped as well. I was very please when I received the custom covers. I received them in a timely manner - about a week. They fit perfectly and they look great. Excellent job! I would both recommend and purchase again from Slipcovershop.com!
K. Harrell 11/28/2011 8:58:13 AM     Zippered Cushion Cover |  Custom Couch Cover |
 

Wow, your arm covers were perfect!!! Perfect size (your "how to measure" is fantastic!) and color were true to what I chose - And, more wow, was how fast the turn around on this was! Continued success on your fabulous shop and you can be sure you will get more orders from me and my friends!
Essie Kaye 10/11/2011 12:31:28 PM     Arm Cover Protectors|
 

I cannot emphasize how pleased I am with Slipcovershop - the fabric is fabulous and wears beautifully - the workmanship is good and the entire process was unbelievably fast!!! I just had matching cushions made for the window seats - loden green micro suede - just fabulous! the original cushions were white and looked awful within 1 year - These are almost one year and look brand new!
K Parker 9/27/2011 11:07:37 AM    Elasticized Cushion Cover |
 

I came across your website as I was looking for ways to update a "tired" ottoman and, pillows in my living room. I saw a fabric that I thought would compliment a floral pattern in the room that I was going to keep. It took a giant leap of faith to pay for and, hope the colors and quality were what I was looking for.......In an amount of time that I could never dreamed possible, I got my finished products. The result is amazing. Thank you, I will be ordering more!
R. Culbreth 9/26/2011 10:22:49 PM     Custom Pillow Cover |  Custom Ottoman Cover |

                                                                                              earlier testimonials....

 

 

Slipcovers for Sale for a Variety of Happy Customers

Do you still need convincing that our furniture slipcovers are the perfect fit for your home? While we could spend hours breaking down the benefits of our esteemed slipcovers for sale, we'd rather have our beloved customers speak for us. Take a few minutes to browse our long list of testimonials, and you'll see one recurring theme: Satisfaction! We pride ourselves in making our customers happy on all ends, and it shows when our shoppers take the time to review us for all to see. Regardless of the type of purchase, every Slipcover Shop customer is a happy one!

Recliner Slipcovers, Ottoman Slipcovers, and More Customer-Friendly Goods

We believe in total transparency here at Slipcover Shop, which is why every customer testimonial reveals what item each shopper purchased before leaving a note on our site. Skim through the product categories included with each purchase, and you'll quickly realize that just about all of our goods have been met with rave reviews! From recliner slipcovers to ottoman slipcovers, every product available on our site is made from some of the best fabrics around, so you can be confident with any type of Slipcover Shop purchase.

Sofa Covers Built to Last

Ready to be our next happy customer? All it takes is a few clicks. Whether you plan on completely renovating your home or just want to add an extra layer of protection to your living room sofa, Slipcover Shop makes getting the slipcovers you need easier and more affordable than ever. While our product line is vast, our selection is neatly organized via easy-to-shop categories, so it should only take you a few minutes to find the slipcover of your dreams. And once you've made your purchase, we're always around to provide some of the best customer service in the entire furniture world!

furniture slipcover :: wingback slipcover :: dining chair slipcover :: futon cover :: fitted mattress slipcover :: daybed cover :: skirted slipcover :: custom dining chair cover :: fabric by yard & pillows :: pet bed covers :: bed cover :: papasan cover :: zippered cushion cover :: elasticized cushion cover :: custom pillow cover ::  custom couch cover :: custom ottoman cover :: armless furniture slipcover :: 
accessories :: super buy :: 
Slipcovershop.com, Inc. is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Housewares - Retail in Woodside NY
Product Line | Help Center | Contact Us | My Cart | Tracking | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Affiliated Program | Reseller login |Reseller Register
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

Website design by Lansend.com